APPLY NOW!

Your GIV experience is almost here!

Find your school below to figure out when your application is due and who you can talk to at your school about it.

Still deciding? Check out what recent students have said about GIV!

Schools – Need to get in to your online account? Log in HERE.

School How you apply to GIV Deadline Contact Person Email
         
Arlington Memorial High School Apply online March 15th Joanna Lederer-Barnes lederer-barnesj@bvsu.org
Avalon Triumvirate Academy Apply online March 31st Amanda Gifford ataschool16@gmail.com
Bellows Falls Union High School Apply online March 10th Andrea Carlson andrea.carlson@wnesu.com
BFA - Fairfax Apply online March 17th Katherine McElroy kmcelroy@fwsu.org
BFA - St.Albans Apply online March 15th Stephanie Hodgeman shodgeman@fcsuvt.org
Black River Union High School Apply online March 15th Jessica Russ jessica.russ@trsu.org
Blue Mountain Union School Apply online March 15th Kimberly French kimberly.french@bmuschool.org
Brattleboro Union High School Apply online March 15th Richard Heller rheller@wsesu.org
Burke Mountain Academy Apply online March 15th John Rice jcrice@burkemtnacademy.org
Burlington High School Apply online March 15th Mario Macias mmacias@bsdvt.org
Burlington Technical Center Apply online March 15th Lise Bruder lbruder@bsdvt.org
Burr and Burton Academy Apply online March 20th Melissa Michaud mmichaud@burrburton.org
Cabot School Apply online March 30th Claire Greene cgreene@cabotschool.org
Canaan High School Apply online March 10th Colleen Clogston cclogston@canaanschools.org
Center For Technology, Essex Apply online March 24th Emmy Charon echarron@ewsd.org
Central Vermont Career Center Apply online March 15th Stefanie Seng ssengcvcc@u61.net
Champlain Valley Union HS Apply online March 17th Jennifer Bickel-Hayes jbickelhayes@cssu.org
Chelsea High School Apply online March 19th Mindy Farnham mfarnham@chelseaschoolvt.org
Colchester High School Apply online March 10th Heather Baron heather.baron@colchestersd.org
Compass School Apply online March 24th Eric Rhomberg eric.rhomberg@compass-school.org
Craftsbury Academy Apply online March 15th Sally Guebara sguebara@ossu.org
Danville High School Apply online March 15th Simon Fisher sfisher@danvillek12vt.us
East Burke School Apply online March 15th Brandon Mazur ebs2003@hotmail.com
Enosburg Falls High School Download an application or Apply online March 15th Sally Bashaw sbashaw@enosburgk12.net
Essex High School Apply online March 21st Siobhan Barber sbarber@ccsuvt.org
Fair Haven Union High School Apply online March 24th Krista Fisher kfisher@arsu.org
Granville Junior/Senior High School Apply online March 15th Sondra Smith sosmith@granvillecsd.org
Green Mountain Tech & Career Ctr. Apply online March 15th Meaghan Parker mparker@gmtcc.net
Green Mt. Union High School Apply online March 23rd Christa Valente Christa.Valente@trsu.org
Green Mountain Valley School Apply online March 20th Kerry Jackson kjackson@gmvs.org
Greenwood School Apply online March 15th Chris Little clittle@greenwood.org
Hanover High School Apply online March 15th Andrea Johnstone andrea.johnstone@hanovernorwichschools.org
Hartford Area Career and Tech Center Apply online Refer to Sending School Tim Hebert heberett@hartfordschools.net
Hartford High School Apply online March 24th Andersen Thorp thorpa@hartfordschools.net
Harwood Union High School Apply online March 15th Sally McCarthy smccarthy@wwsu.org
Harwood Union High School Apply online March 15th Erin Dezell edezell@wwsu.org
Hazen Union School Apply online March 17th Allie O'Hara aohara@ossu.org
Jean Garvin School Apply online March 15th Lisa Bilowith lisabilowith@howardcenter.org
Lake Champlain Waldorf HS Apply online March 15th Alice Lissarraguealissarrague@lakechamplainwaldorfschool.org
Lake Region Union High School Apply online March 31st Tim Chamberlin tchamberlin@ocsu.org
Lamoille Union High School Apply online March 15th Debbie Zmich dzmich@luhs18.org
Leland & Gray High School Apply online March 15th Sarah Grasso sgrasso@lelandandgray.org
LiHigh School Apply online March 15th Daniela Rosenthal drosenthal@lihighschool.org
Long Trail School Apply online March 15th Kim Murphy kmurphy@longtrailschool.org
Lyndon Institute Apply online March 15th Kasey Potter kasey.potter@lyndoninstitute.org
Middlebury Union High School Apply online March 20th Allison Stebe astebe@acsu.org
Mill River High School Apply online March 20th Shirl Harrington sharrington@millriverschools.org
Mill River High School Apply online March 20th Tabitha Pohl-Moore tmoore@millriverschools.org
Milton High School Apply online March 28th Matt Rector mrector@mymtsd-vt.org
Milton High School Apply online March 28th Nicole Martel NMartel@mymtsd-vt.org
Missisquoi Valley Union HS Apply online March 27th Chris Blackburn cblackburn@fnwsu.org
Missisquoi Valley Union HS Apply online March 27th Susan Hickman shickman@fnwsu.org
Montpelier High School Apply online March 17th Nancy Fitzpatrick nancyf@mpsvt.org
Mt. Abraham Union High School Apply online March 16th Maureen Deppman mdeppman@anesu.org
Mt. Anthony Union High School Apply online March 15th Erik Caron ecaron@svsu.org
Mt. Mansfield Union High School Apply online March 24th Kristen Barker kristen.barker@cesuvt.org
Mt. Mansfield Winter Academy Apply online March 15th Jody Buzzell jbuzzell@mwwa.org
Mt. St. Joseph Academy Apply online March 15th Charles Stevens cstevens@msjvermont.org
North American Hockey Academy Apply online March 15th Kate Underwood kate@winter-hawks.org
North Country Career Center Apply online March 15th Gillian Staniforth Gillian.Staniforth@ncsuvt.org
North Country Union High School Apply online March 27th Daniel Bumbarger daniel.bumbarger@ncsuvt.org
Northfield High School Apply online March 24th Michelle Aftuck aftuckm@wssu.org
Northwest Technical Center Apply online Refer to Sending School Lisa Durocher ldurocher@maplerun.org
Oak Meadow Apply online March 15th Keri Arsenault karsenault@oakmeadow.com
Otter Valley Union High School Apply online March 24th Danielle Bishop daniellebishop@rnesu.org
Oxbow High School Apply online March 10th Hannah Calley hcalley@oxbowhs.org
Pacem School Apply online March 15th Lexi Shear lexi@pacemschool.org
Patricia Hannaford Career Center Apply online March 15th Brenda Logee blogee@pahcc.org
Peoples Academy Apply online March 23rd Moira Donovan Moira.donovan@lssuvt.org
Poultney High School Apply online March 15th Tracy Gallipo tracy.gallipo@rswsu.org
Proctor High School Apply online March 15th Phyllis Currao phyllis.currao@rcsu.org
Putney School Apply online March 15th Michael Keim mkeim@putneyschool.org
Randolph Technical Career Center Apply online March 15th Jennifer Jolls jjolls@orangesouthwest.org
Randolph Union High School Apply online March 15th Caty Sutton csutton@orangesouthwest.org
Rice Memorial High School Apply online March 15th Greg LaCroix lacroix@rmhsvt.org
Richford Jr/Sr High School Apply online March 24th Allison Witherspoon awitherspoon@richfordk12.net
Rivendell Academy Apply online March 27th Nancy Hall nhall@rivendellschool.org
River Bend Career & Tech. Ctr. Apply online March 15th Karen Collman kcollman@rbctc.org
River Valley Technical Center Apply online March 15th Jan Wright jwright@rvtc.org
Rochester High School Apply online February 24th Dea Kimball dkimball@wnwsu.org
Rock Point School Apply online March 15th Jean Waltz jwaltz@rockpoint.org
Rutland Area Christian School Apply online March 15th Dia Lind dlind@racsonline.org
Rutland High School Apply online March 15th Amy Conn amy.conn@rcpsvt.org
Salem High School Apply online March 15th Don Zarzycki dzarzycki@salemcsd.org
Sharon Academy Apply online March 15th Ellen Bagnato ebagnato@sharonacademy.net
South Burlington High School Apply online March 23rd Tim Wile twile@sbschools.net
South Royalton High School Apply online March 17th Ingrid VanSteamburg ivansteamburg@wrvsu.org
Southwest Vermont Career Development Center Apply online March 15th Stephanie Peters speters@svcdc.org
Spaulding High School Apply online March 24th Elizabeth Wigren ewigrshs@61.net
Springfield High School Apply online March 15th Jason Touchette jtouchette@ssdvt.org
St. Johnsbury Academy Apply online March 15th Peg Hale phale@stjacademy.org
St. Johnsbury Tech Center Apply online March 15th Michelle McCaffrey mmccaffrey@stjacademy.org
St. Michael School Apply online March 15th Elaine Beam elainebeam@smsvt.info
Stafford Technical Center Apply online Refer to sending school Lori Cillo lcillo@rcpsvt.org
Stanstead College Apply online March 15th Eryn Hessian ehessian@stansteadcollege.com
Stowe High School Apply online March 15th Patricia Tomashot patricia.tomashot@lssuvt.org
Stratton Mtn. School Apply online March 15th Alex Lehmann alehmann@gosms.org
Thetford Academy Apply online March 17th Mark Pichette mark.pichette@thet.net
Twin Valley High School Apply online March 15th Denise Piffard dpiffard@tvhs.k12.vt.us
Twinfield High School Apply online March 22nd Melissa Gosselin melissagosselin@twinfield.net
U-32 High School Apply online March 10th Jody Emerson jemerson@u32.org
United Christian Academy Apply online March 15th Jill Czelusta czelusta@ucaeducation.org
Vergennes Union High School Apply online March 17th Jay Stetzel jstetzel@anwsu.org
Vermont Academy Apply online March 15th Susan Schmitt sschmitt@vermontacademy.org
Vermont Commons School Apply online March 15th Jasmine Walker jwalker@vermontcommons.org
West Rutland High School Apply online March 24th Lauren Loiselle lauren.louiselle@rcsu.org
Whitcomb Jr/Sr High School Apply online March 24th Nicole Lamothe nlamothe@wrvsu.org
Williamstown Middle/High School Apply online March 15th Jessica Poe jpoe@onsu.org
Windham Regional Career Ctr. Apply online March 15th Anne Doran anne_doran@wsesu.org
Windsor High School Apply online March 22nd Heather Toth heather.toth@wsesu.net
Winooski High School Apply online March 15th Heidi McLaughlin hmclaughlin@winooski.k12.vt.us
Woodstock Union High School Apply online March 15th Joni Kennedy jkennedy@wcsu.net
Homeschool in Vermont Apply online or Download an application April 1st GIV apply@giv.org
Vermonters living out of state Apply online or Download an application April 1st GIV apply@giv.org
School in Vermont that is not listed Apply online or Download an application April 1st GIV apply@giv.org