SCHOOL CONTACTS

GIV And Your School

 

“Students thrive at the Governor’s Institutes.  It’s a great opportunity!”  

– Jean Wheeler, Dean of Students, Lyndon Institute

 

Talent Scouts are listed below by school.

Make sure you stay on top of our most current offerings and application deadlines by joining our mailing list!  Click here to join.

 

High School Talent Scout Email
Arlington Memorial High School Joanna Lederer-Barnes lederer-barnesj@bvsu.org
Avalon Triumvirate Academy Amanda Gifford ataschool16@gmail.com
Bellows Falls Union High School Craig Divis craig.divis@wnesu.com
BFA – Fairfax Katherine McElroy kmcelroy@fwsu.org
BFA – St. Albans Stephanie Hodgeman shodgeman@fcsuvt.org
Black River Union High School Sofia Bertocci sofia.bertocci@trsu.org
Blue Mountain Union School Kimberly French kimberly.french@bmuschool.org
Brattleboro Union High School Kevin Martell kemartell@wsesu.org
Burke Mountain High School Kirk Dwyer kdwyer@burkemtnacademy.org
Burlington High School Mario Macias mmacias@bsdvt.org
Burlington Technical Center Lise Bruder lbruder@bsdvt.org
Burr and Burton Academy Melissa Michaud mmichaud@burrburton.org
Cabot School Claire Greene cgreene@cabotschool.org
Canaan High School Colleen Clogston cclogston@canaanschools.org
Central Vermont Career Center Stefanie Seng ssengcvcc@u61.net
Champlain Valley Union HS Jennifer Bickel-Hayes jbickelhayes@cssu.org
Chelsea High School Mindy Farnham mfarnham@chelseaschoolvt.org
Colchester High School Heather Baron heather.baron@colchestersd.org
Compass School Eric Rhomberg eric.rhomberg@compass-school.org
Craftsbury Academy Sally Guebara sguebara@ossu.org
Danville High School Simon Fisher sfisher@danvillek12vt.us
East Burke School Brandon Mazur ebs2003@hotmail.com
Enosburg Falls High School Sally Bashaw sbashaw@enosburgk12.net
Essex Ctr. For Technology Charlie Brady cbrady@ccsuvt.org
Essex High School Siobhan Barber sbarber@ccsuvt.org
Fair Haven Union High School Ashley Duckett aduckett@arsu.org
Granville Junior/Senior High School Sondra Smith sosmith@granvillecsd.org
Green Mountain Technology and Career Center Meaghan Parker mparker@gmtcc.net
Green Mountain Union High School Christa Valente christa.valente@trsu.org
Green Mountain Valley School Kerry Jackson kjackson@gmvs.org
Greenwood School Matt Schibley mschibley@greenwood.org
Hanover High School Andrea Johnston andrea.johnstone@hanovernorwichschools.org
Hartford Career and Tech Center Tim Hebert thebertt@hartfordschools.net
Hartford High School Andersen Thorp thorpa@hartfordschools.net
Harwood Union High School Erin Dezell edezell@wwsu.org
Harwood Union High School Sally McCarthy smccarthy@wwsu.org
Hazen Union School Chris Miller cmiller@ossu.org
Jean Garvin School Lisa Bilowith lisabilowith@howardcenter.org
Lake Champlain Waldorf HS Alice Lissarrague alissarrague@lakechamplainwaldorfschool.org
Lake Region High School Tim Chamberlin tchamberlin@ocsu.org
Lamoille Union High School Jessica Butler jbutler@luhs18.org
Leland & Gray High School Sarah Grasso sgrasso@lelandandgray.org
LiHigh School Zohara Zarfati zohara@lihighschool.org
Long Trail School Kim Murphy kmurphy@longtrailschool.org
Lyndon Institute Kasey Potter kasey.potter@lyndoninstitute.org
Middlebury Union High School Allison Stebe astebe@acsu.org
Mill River High School Shirl Harrington sharrington@millriverschools.org
Mill River High School Tabitha Pohl-Moore tmoore@millriverschools.org
Milton High School Nicole Martel NMartel@mymtsd-vt.org
Milton High School Matt Rector mrector@mymtsd-vt.org
Missisquoi Valley Union HS Chris Blackburn cblackburn@fnwsu.org
Missisquoi Valley Union HS Susan Hickman shickman@fnwsu.org
Montpelier High School Nancy Chase nancyc@mpsvt.org
Mt. Abraham Union High School Maureen Deppman mdeppman@anesu.org
Mt. Anthony Union High School Erik Caron ecaron@svsu.org
Mt. Mansfield Union High School Kristen Barker kristen.barker@cesuvt.org
Mt. Mansfield Winter Academy Jody Buzzell jbuzzell@mmwa.org
Mt. St. Joseph Academy Charles Stevens cstevens@msjvermont.org
North American Hockey Academy Brian Hynes brian@winter-hawks.org
North Country Career Center Gillian Staniforth Gillian.staniforth@ncsuvt.org
North Country Union High School Meg Norman meg.norman@ncsuvt.org
Northfield High School Michelle Aftuck aftuckm@wssu.org
Northwest Technical Center Susan Bosland sbosland@fcsuvt.org
Oak Meadow High School Keri Arsenault karsenault@oakmeadow.com
Otter Valley Union High School Danielle Bishop daniellebishop@rnesu.org
Oxbow High School Hannah Calley hcalley@oxbowhs.org
Patricia Hannaford Career Center Brenda Logee blogee@pahcc.org
Peoples Academy Moira Donovan Moira.donovan@lssuvt.org
Poultney High School Tracy Gallipo tracy.gallipo@rswsu.org
Proctor High School Phyllis Currao phyllis.currao@rcsu.org
Putney School Michael Keim mkeim@putneyschool.org
Randolph Technical Career Center Pat Halpin phalpin@myrtcc.org
Randolph Technical Career Center Jason Finley jfinley@orangesouthwest.org
Randolph Union High School Caty Sutton csutton@orangesouthwest.org
Rice Memorial High School Greg LaCroix lacroix@rmhsvt.org
Richford Jr/Sr High School Allison Witherspoon awitherspoon@richfordk12.net
Rivendell Academy Nancy Hall nhall@rivendellschool.org
River Bend Career & Tech. Ctr. Karen Collman kcollman@rbctc.org
River Valley Technical Center Jan Wright jwright@rvtc.org
Rochester High School Dea Kimball dkimball@wnwsu.org
Rock Point School Emily Skoler eskoler@rockpoint.org
Rutland Area Christian School Dia Lind dlind@racsonline.org
Rutland High School Amy Conn aconn@rutlandschools.org
Salem High School Don Zarzycki dzarzycki@salemcsd.org
Sharon Academy Ellen Bagnato ebagnato@sharonacademy.net
South Burlington High School Tim Wile twile@sbschools.net
South Royalton High School Ingrid VanSteamburg ivansteamburg@wrvsu.org
Southwest Vermont Career Development Center Thomas Pasternack tpasternack@svcdc.org
Spaulding High School Elizabeth Wigren ewigrshs@u61.net
Springfield High School Jason Touchette jtouchette@ssdvt.org
St. Johnsbury Academy Peg Hale phale@stjacademy.org
St. Johnsbury Tech Center Michelle McCaffrey mmccaffrey@stjacademy.org
Stafford Technical Center Lori Cillo lcillo@rcpsvt.org
Stanstead College Eryn Hessian ehessian@stansteadcollege.com
Stowe High School Amy McArdle amy.mcardle@lssuvt.org
Stratton Mtn. School Alex Lehmann alehmann@gosms.org
The Initiative Jan Zemba jan.cvhsi@gmail.com
Thetford Academy Mark Pichette mark.pichette@thet.net
Twin Valley High School Denise Piffard dpiffard@tvhs.k12.vt.us
Twinfield High School Melissa Gosselin melissagosselin@twinfield.net
U-32 High School Jody Emerson jemerson@u32.org
United Christian Academy Jill Czelusta czelusta@ucaeducation.org
Vergennes Union High School Angela Gilbeau agilbeau@anwsu.org
Vermont Academy Susan Schmitt sschmitt@vermontacademy.org
Vermont Commons School Ari Shapiro-Miller ashapiromiller@vermontcommons.org
West Rutland High School Lauren Louiselle lauren.louiselle@rcsu.org
Whitcomb Jr/Sr High School Nicole Lamothe nlamothe@wrvsu.org
Williamstown Middle/High School Jessica Poe jpoe@onsu.org
Windham Regional Career Ctr. Anne Doran anne_doran@wsesu.org
Windsor High School Karen Allen kallen@wsesu.net
Winooski High School Tony Settel asettel@wsdschools.org
Woodstock Union High School Joni Kennedy jkennedy@wcsu.net
Out-of-State* GIV – Kelsi Powers kelsi@giv.org
School not listed GIV – Kelsi Powers kelsi@giv.org

 

If your school is not listed or you cannot reach your school contact, please contact us directly at 865-4448 or apply@giv.org.