INSTITUTE DIRECTORS

ARTS

 

Elizabeth FrascoiaElizabeth Frascoia
Elizabeth@giv.org
802-505-9442

 

ASIAN CULTURES

 

Brian Nelligan
Brian@giv.org

 

CURRENT ISSUES & YOUTH ACTIVISM

 

John UngerleiderJohn Ungerleider
John@giv.org
(802) 258-3334

 

Simon Norton
Simon@giv.org
(802) 258-3335

 

ENGINEERING

 Andrea Pearce (Eng)Andrea Pearce, Program Director
andrea@giv.org
(802) 656-3342

 

 

 

Genevieve_Anthony

 

Genevieve Anthony, Student Life Coordinator
genevieve@giv.org
(802) 656-0524

 

 

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

 

Christine Massey
Christine@giv.org
(802) 656-1344

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

CobyCoberlin Brownell
Coby@giv.org
(802) 488-4348

 

MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

 

Sheila Weaver
Sheila@giv.org
(802) 656-2192

 

Jeff Dinitz
Jeff@giv.org
(802) 656-4292

 

SPECIAL TOPICS:

Farms, Food, and Your Future

Molly Willard
Molly@giv.org
(802) 535-5315

 

 

 

Entrepreneurship

Laurel Butler

Laurel Butler
laurel@giv.org