INSTITUTE DIRECTORS

ARTS

Elizabeth FrascoiaElizabeth Frascoia
Elizabeth@giv.org
802-505-9442

 

ARCHITECTURE, DESIGN & BUILDING

 

Cara Armstrong
Carmstro@norwich.edu
(802)485-2647

ASIAN CULTURES

    Grady Long
jlong1@uvm.edu
(330)831-8838

 

ASTRONOMY

Damon Cawley
damoncawley@gmail.com
(802) 748-2372

CURRENT ISSUES & YOUTH ACTIVISM

John UngerleiderJohn Ungerleider
John@giv.org
(802) 258-3334

 

Simon Norton
simon@giv.org

 

ENGINEERING

 Robin Lane, Program Director
Robin@giv.org
(802) 223-6208

 

 

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Laurel Butler

Laurel Butler
laurel@giv.org

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Christine Massey
Christine@giv.org
(802) 656-1344

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

photoShannon Walters
Shannon@giv.org
(802) 363-7765

 

 

 

MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

Kevin Beard, Program Director
kevin@giv.org

802-279-5475

 

 

YOUNG WRITERS

Megan Galbraith, Program Director
mega.galbraith@gmail.com

518-677-8794