GIV HEADQUARTERS

GOVERNOR’S INSTITUTES OF VERMONT 

4049 Williston Road, Suite 4

South Burlington, VT 05403

Phone: (802) 865-4GIV

Fax: 865-4442

Email: info@giv.org

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

KarenheadshotKaren Taylor Mitchell
Karen@giv.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT

Jessie-Rutdsc06758-2h Corkins

jessie@giv.org

VOLUNTEER EXTRAORDINAIRE

Kathleen Kocherlakota
Kathleen@giv.org

 

 

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

kp-headshot

Kelsi Powers

Kelsi@giv.org

 

 

OUTREACH COORDINATOR

madisonheadshotMadison Berry

Madison@giv.org 

 

 

 

DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS ASSOCIATE 
imag0177

Jake Brudney

Jake@giv.org

 

 

 

Deputy of Goofiness (D.O.G.) & GIV Mascot
received_1345908712088050

Hercules

Hercules@giv.org